Tag Archives: FAQ

Combat HQ Questions

Some great questions came up on the Combat HQ Group yesterday. I’ve added them here along with my answers. Played a few more games and I’m hosting a club game next week so a few questions have popped up đŸ˜‰ … Continue reading

Posted in Wargame Rules | Tagged | Leave a comment

Command Dice Clarification

This is part of an irregular series on rules clarifications. If you have any questions on the rules, send me an email and I’ll get back to you. jim@wargamesdesign.com   Command Dice Question Command Dice of 4, 4, 4, 3 Assuming I … Continue reading

Posted in Wargame Rules | Tagged , | Leave a comment